KPS Capital Partners, LP
485 Lexington Avenue
31st Floor
New York, NY 10017

T: 212.338.5100
F: 646.307.7100


KPS Capital Germany GmbH

Barckhausstr. 1
D-60325 Frankfurt
Germany


T: +49 69 138 14 777
F: +49 69 138 14 774



Michael Psaros
Managing Partner
T: 212.338.5108
F: 646.307.7108
E: mpsaros@kpsfund.com

David Shapiro
Managing Partner
T: 212.338.5102
F: 646.307.7102
E: dshapiro@kpsfund.com

Raquel Palmer
Partner

T: 212.338.5115
F: 646.307.7115
E: rpalmer@kpsfund.com

Jay Bernstein
Partner
T: 212.338.5113
F: 646.307.7113
E: jbernstein@kpsfund.com

We look forward to hearing from you regarding investment opportunities.
Please contact:

 


Dan Gray
Managing Director

T: 212.338.5118
F: 646.307.7100 
E: dgray@kpsfund.com


For investment opportunities in Germany, please contact:

 


Florian Almeling
Managing Director
T: +49 69 138 14 777
F: +49 69 138 14 774
E: falmeling@kpsfund.com
 



© Copyright 2017, KPS Capital Partners, LP.  485 Lexington Avenue, 31st Floor, New York, NY 10017  |  www.kpsfund.com  |  Contact Us

The information set forth in the materials on this site does not purport to be a complete summary of KPS or its investments. No representation, warranty or undertaking, express or implied, is given as to the accuracy or completeness of the information or opinions contained in such materials. No reliance may be placed for any purpose on the information and opinions contained in such materials or their accuracy or completeness and nothing in such materials may be relied upon in making any investment decision. Certain information on or linked to from this site is furnished by or is derived from materials furnished by outside sources. KPS does not assume responsibility for independent verification of such information and has relied on such information being complete and accurate in all material respects. Any information presented by outside sources represents the understandings and opinions of such outside sources, which may differ from those of KPS.  Any performance information included in any document on or linked to from this site is presented for illustrative purposes only and is not indicative of the future returns of any of the funds managed by KPS and there can be no assurance that such funds will achieve comparable results, be able to avoid losses or be able to implement their investment strategies.